1105 7th Avenue North, Saint Petersburg, Florida 33705, United States

727-280-6294

Welcome to MJU Massage
MA79973,MM3678

testimonials

image1

Larry S.

July 19, 2019

'With all due respect to Elon Musk, I don't need him. I do all my interplanetary travel on the massage table of Marc Udell."


Jim D.

May 27, 2019

Marc was great. I received a deep tissue massage and I did not realize that I was so tense. After the massage is was sore and it took a couple of days for the soreness to away. But I was glad I got the deep tissue massage. I book for 5 more massages.


Gordon S.

on Apr 16, 2019

I've not had a deep tissue to this extent before, however it was very much something I needed. It's not a massage that you go to relax in. It's one to really help you, and you just need to get through the initial pain of it. I've always been a very tense person, and he worked places I don't think I've ever had worked on before! I am not disappointed And intend to go back!


Eric C.

April 9, 2019

I had quite a few massages in my life and this one was by far the best. Marc is definitely a really nice guy, working in a spotless, relaxing studio. I work on a laptop many hours a day, hit the gym a few times per week and Marc’s ability to adapt his deep tissue massage to my body’s needs was second to none. Marc deserves the success he is having and am glad to become one of his regular clients.


Popey

Mar 13, 2019 

Marc is very professional, very thorough with getting your knots unlinked. I thought he put just a bit too much pressure on my muscles but I know he had to really get in there and work out the knots. Highly recommend........


Mitch Z.

Mar 6, 2019

Marc is an intuitive therapist, focused on providing a healing and restorative experience.


Robin C.

2/28/2019

Hey Marc! My back did absolutely great on the way home and we were in the car for almost 14 hours. And it feels great today too. You're an absolute magician with your hands and your techniques and I'm thrilled that I was able to get a massage right before we came home. Thanks again my friend and we will be seeing you in July so I hope you have a great few months between now and then. Much love. Robin 💕💕💕


Richard D.

1/25/2019

Marc does incredible work. Have had Bach/neck issues for years. The LMT that took care of me had to stop practicing due to illness. Went to Marc and his knowledge, skill and technique are amazing. Do yourself a favor...


Rob P.   ST Pete

12/17/2018

I herniated my L5,S1 Lumbar disk in 1991. I was very fortunate to have an excellent  physical therapist that focused on deep tissue massage in addition to the other modalities. I was grateful that because of my treatment, I did not have to have surgery or opioid meds to recover from my injury. Deep tissue  massage has been part of my ongoing maintenance  treatment for my back, neck and shoulders. I am very appreciative of Marc Udell for providing a completely theraputic and professional  deep tissue massage. I feel 10 years younger after my massages with Marc. I have noticed increased flexabilty in my neck, shoulders, back and legs after my massage sessions, in addition to decreased pain. I recommend Marc for those who suffer with stiff and tense muscles and joints who seek relief.


BHP

10/26/2018

My shoulder and neck recently seized up with excruciating pain for days. I had no idea what I had done. There was no one I believed could help me more than Marc based on his past massages, knowledge and technique. Liking massages light and fluid, I was not used to Marc's deep technique, but over time we hit a happy medium and I benefited more. That day I needed it to be as deep as I could stand it. I was more than surprised at how much better I felt afterwards. Never had another problem with it. Marc is incredibly professional and qualified. I am sold on Marc for now on.


Ken M.   Gulfport

9/10/2018

Absolutely hands down a great experience.  Serious deep tissue therapeutic massage.  Totally relieved my left shoulder pain, which has bothered me for months.  The overall professionalism is incredible.  Marc is an expert at what he does.   His personal touch and thorough explanations were informative and appreciated.  I am lucky to have found Marc.  I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else.  7 stars is more appropriate.  Thank you Marc.


Mark S.

I discovered Marc with MJU Massage while searching online for local massage therapists. I read some of his reviews about how he does incredible stretching and very deep tissue something that I have been in search of for years. All I can say is Marc gives your body 110% of the attention it needs and works every tight muscle group.  Ive never been stretched like this before and he literally puts his whole body into it and dives deep. He is also very pleasant to talk to and explains everything he is about to do. When we started I felt a little tense, but he helped me relax to the point of no return. Can't wait to have many more session with this Master of Massage...


Richard A

October 25, 2018

Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time

Outstanding massage that effectively addressed post surgerical issues through myofascial release. Great improvement of shoulder mobility.


Joe L.

08/25/2018

Marc is a professional who knows his craft very well. I was a little nervous as this was my first experience with deep tissue massage. He put me at ease right away. Marc is very strong, but he was attentive to my reactions and frequently asked if I was doing ok. While a little uncomfortable at times, overall it was amazing. Very nice environment and Marc is an interesting, friendly guy. I am looking forward to my fourth session soon! Highly recommended.


Robert K.

Sep 4, 2018

Marc Udell is AMAZING! I need very deep tissue work, and it's been really hard to find someone I can trust. Marc is an absolute MASTER MASSEUSE! And now I understand his other GREAT reviews. If you need work, not just a rub, you are in for a wonderful experience.(I'm SURE he can do GREAT Swedish, but it won't help me) As long as he works near me, I won't go anywhere else. Thanks Marc, looking forward to next time.:)


Everett B.

Jul 18, 2018

Marc by far was the best massage I have ever had. I had some shoulder issues and since seeing him I no longer have any popping and cracking in that shoulder...that speaks for itself... I travel an hour one way to have an appointment with him.


Stephen M.

Jun 16, 2018

Marc is an amazing massage therapist. He knows how to work the muscles to provide true relief and not just pleasure or comfort. If I didn't live half way around the world, he would definitely be my regular therapist.


Jon B.

Jun 8, 2018

Marc redefines therapeutic massage. Amazing results from his deep stretching and trigger point therapy. My mobility has increased more than I would have imagined—I feel 10 years younger. He is also very knowledgeable about anatomy and educates you along the way. WARNING: This isn’t your grandma’s relaxation massage, but Marc will tailor it to your comfort level.


Jan. 19, 2018

Paul Anthony in Gulfport, FL

“The Stretching session was new, welcomed and the massage allowed me to clear memories and stressors, in the form of knotted muscles that were, subconsciously holding me back. As long as Marc will work with me, will be how long I seek out his services. He is the best. I echo the sentiments of feeling better than I ever have. Thank you again.”


Nov. 16, 2017 

BriguyAUG in St. Petersburg, FL

“Mark is a well qualified massage therapist. Mark is personable, knowledgeable, and concerned for your well being. I have 3 more appointments scheduled and I’m looking forward to each of them”


Nov. 01, 2017

Seacarl in Seattle, WA

All I can say is, WOW. This was not the typical relax and float away massage that I was expecting. But that's a good thing. Marc explained up front that he was going to stretch and work my muscles and tendons. Did it hurt? Yes. Did it burn? Yes. But Marc explained what he was doing and why.  I walked away feeling better than I have in a long time. Now,I have to go back home and see if I can find someone like Marc.  Marc, thanks. That was the best healing massage I've ever had.


Aug. 28, 2017

infjscott in Fort Wayne, IN

A therapeutic bodywork experience like none other! Marc worked hand-in-hand to ensure that I found relief from the punishment of P90X regimen that had taken its toll on my shoulder. I was in chronic pain for two months and left his studio feeling like new again. Marc is a must for anyone requiring real therapeutic massage!


Aug. 23, 2017

Jillc in St. Petersburg, FL

Marc is a true professional. His techniques go beyond a basic massage. His work is deep with lots of stretching and more structural than a typical massage style like Swedish. His wholistic approach and level of understanding the structural aspects is hard to find in a massage therapist. For someone who is looking for a deep tissue massage, Marc is the best there is. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.


Aug. 22, 2017 

INRCHLD in St. Petersburg, FL
“Look no further if you seek skilled and strong deep tissue massage. Marc listens with his ears, mind and hands then irons and works out your miserable pain that you feel alive again.” 


April 18, 2017, in Gulfport, FL (incall) Marc carefully listened to me describe my aches and pains. His massage carefully included working the various muscles that were restricted. I had knee surgery in the late fall . Marc's outstanding therapeutic skills helped immensely with my range of motion.. His treatment allowed me to fully participate in my exercises programme. This is all thanks to his abilities. I am not from this area , but next winter when I return I hope to be able to continue treatments with Marc.
 

Date: April 24, 2017 By: George in Gulfport, FL “Marc carefully listened to me describe my aches and pains. His massage carefully included working the various muscles that were restricted. I had knee surgery in the late fall . Marc's outstanding therapeutic skills helped immensely with my range of motion.. His treatment allowed me to fully participate in my exercises programme. This is all thanks to his abilities. I am not from this area , but next winter when I return I hope to be able to continue treatments with Marc.” 


Feb. 14, 2017 

LB in Syracuse, NY
“Marc has an incredible gift of touch that I was lucky to be the recipient of. His massage is deeply layered, and his attention to detail is beyond measure. he is deeply intuitive, and listens to your body's needs beautifully through his hands. My massage was deep tissue, but he surely would be capable of accommodating any style or approach sought by his client. Marc is warm, welcoming, and smiles easily. His studio is clean, large, with a comfortable heated table. Check out his own great photography he has hanging in his studio. The man is multi talented. Marc is an exceptional person and masseur, and is deeply responsive and caring. Thank you Marc, see you next week.”

Feb. 10, 2017, in Gulfport, FL (incall)
Joy A in St. Petersburg, FL
“Marc listened carefully to how my back and shoulder had been damaged five years ago. We discussed the treatments I'd rec'd in the past, before he recommended his plan to address these two areas, starting with my shoulder to ease the pain. After ninety minutes of intense and sometimes true discomfort, due to the pressure he had to exert, to break up the atrophied muscle groups, my shoulder now has free range of motion. It was unbelievable how Mark reached into his vast knowledge of myofacial massage expertise and released the incredibly painfully sensitive areas of tight muscle fibers in my shoulder, from an old injury. Seemed like a miracle, that after five years, I can again use my right arm as it was designed. Looking forward to our next appointment, so he can work his almost magically healing touch to my back. Marc's manner was professional, respectful and friendly, with a super clean work area. Definitely a go to guy !”

Date: Feb. 03, 2017 By: Steve from Indianapolis in Gulfport, FL
“The time with Marc was great! I had some very tense and tight muscles which Marc worked on with his strong hands and then through a number of stretches. I left the session feeling much better with more mobility in my neck, shoulders and legs. Marc is a very serious massage therapist and very caring about how I was feeling throughout the session. I would highly recommend him for those looking for a serious, therapeutic massage. Thanks, Marc, and I hope to schedule another session with you when visiting this area.”
 

Date: Jan. 30, 2017 By: Joe D in St. Petersburg, FL
“AMAZING!!!! I have had professional massages in the past. They were Mediocre at best. From the moment I met Marc, I knew that he was a true professional. He asked about any problem areas and other health history questions. He took his time to explain what he was going to be doing. He has produced results that are OUTSTANDING!!!!! Stretched me like I used to stretch when I was on swim team and ran track in High school. All I can say is that I will most definitely be going back. Thank you Marc.”
 

Date: Dec. 14, 2016 By: Chuck in Seminole, FL
“60 minute Deep Tissue with 30 minute Muscle Stretching. Went in hurting basically all over and came out feeling 100% better. Doctors told me for years most of my aches and pains were from arthritis. After Marc ask a few questions and started working on me he said, some is arthritis but most of it is from knotted muscles. And he proceeded to massage the knots away.”
 

Date: Dec. 02, 2016 By: Jim in St. Petersburg, FL “I had been looking for a regular masseur for quite awhile. I have an excellent one in Chicago, but hadn’t had much luck locally. Marc was ready when I arrived. I love his office. Marc immediately asked if there was anything he should know. I told him about health issues I have and he was very understanding and tailored the massage to my circumstances. Within 10 minutes, I knew that I had finally found the right masseur. He is excellent...explains everything..put me at ease. I am not a B.S. type. If you need a great massage, do not even try others. Marc is the guy. He has a new long term client in me.” Number of appointments: Once

Date: Sept. 19, 2016 By: Nicole M in St. Petersburg, FL “Marc was gentle, understanding and took time to listen and he helped me understand the met hods he was applying. He made sure I was comfortable. He is a very kind and caring man. And I felt so much better after.”
 

Date: Aug. 20, 2016 By: MSLFL in Seminole, FL “I asked Marc for a 90 minute session specifically with stretching as I had been feeling tight and constricted in the hips and hamstrings. I expected to get some degree more range of motion and reduction of the tightness, however I did not expect to be astounded at the degree of flexibility and depth of stretch that was able to actively be achieved with his expertise. He coached and relaxed me into the stretches which were initially intimidating, but with his gentle and knowledgeable guidance, became progressively more comfortable to the point I am looking forward to a repeat session. I have never had the type of healing therapy offered by Mark and I suspect it is a unique offering that no one else will be able to provide. I recommend him highly and without reservation.” 


July 26, 2016 By: Buddy G in St. Petersburg, FL “When Marc first arrived to St Petersburg I decided to give his services a try. I scheduled a 90 minute massage to include stretching. I have been disabled for 7 years, and after 4 surgeries I live with 4 bars, 8 screws, and an electronic stimulator implanted in my lower lumbar. I live with chronic pain even on pain medication. There isn't anything I can do without carefully thinking about what pain it might cause me, or perhaps even what long term damage might happen. Walking, swimming, stretching and massage therapy are all strongly suggested by my doctors, however there is always that fear that a new masseuse might move me the wrong way and cause pain, or worse yet inflict a more permanent problem in my lower back. Upon arriving Marc began by asking what I was looking to achieve from the massage, and in turn what I was to expect during his massage. He looked at the surgical area and reassured me that I would be fine. It was a perfect approach because I totally trusted him! He listened intensively and throughout the entire deep tissue part of the massage he was extremely vigilant to make sure not only that I was comfortable, but that I felt he was doing his job. And make sure when you get a massage from Marc that you expect a deep tissue massage!! The stretching part scared the hell out of me and Marc saw that on my face. Marc responded appropriately, but more surprisingly he stretched me further than I ever would have imagined he could have - and he did all this without ANY lumbar pain! I can't get in and out of the car without causing pain!! He remained so vigilant to what he needed to for ME, and how to do it without causing any pain it was incredible. I have not felt this good in years!  I am very anxious to continue using Marc on a weekly basis to stretch my muscles and to see just how much this will improve my mobility while at the same time hopefully reducing more of the daily pain I have grown so accustomed to over 7 years. Not only is Marc a down to earth guy, but an incredible masseuse!” 


May 21, 2016 By: Tobin in Pompano Beach, FL “If you're looking for a mediocre rubdown from an unlicensed pretty face, look elsewhere. Marc's massage was intense, therapeutic and focused on where pressure was needed. He constantly asked how I was doing and explained his process as well as what I needed to do to on my own and/or with his help to continue improving. Marc is serious about his work and the results speak for themselves.”


March 17, 2016 By: Jared in Fort Lauderdale, FL “The entire experience was excellent! Upon arrival Marc was prompt and ready to begin. Before beginning he addressed which areas have been bothering me the most and his plan of action. He proceeded to give an excellent, extremely deep and therapeutic massage. The entire time he was cognizant and did not exceed a pain threshold I could not tolerate. Proceeding the massage he performed stretching and joint mobilization techniques that have already provided relief. In addition, his accessory advice was excellent and evidence based. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a very deep and therapeutic massage.” 


Jan. 22, 2016 By: Arjuna in Marmora, NJ
“I came in expecting a basic Deep tissue massage, But man oh man was i wrong! he's style of pressure and stretching really help relieve pain and get a deeper stretch i knew possible. Don't get me wrong it hurt at times but thats when i could really feel improvement happen.”
 

Jan. 11, 2016 By: Eric in Fort Lauderdale, FL
“I decided to contact Marc because of the stretching he provides with 90 minute massages. I've been training pretty hard and figured stretching with a partner might help me achieve results i couldn't get on my own.Marc responded to my text very quickly. The appointment was setup for the following night. Marc's a really good guy and great at what he does. In addition to providing a fantastic massage, he spent over an hour helping me stretch my very sore muscles. Although the stretching was intense, I felt so much better afterwards. I'll definitely be contacting him again when I"m back in south Florida.”
 

Jan. 11, 2016 By: cin2u2 in Seattle, WA
“amazing massage... one of the best I've had”
 

Dec. 24, 2015 By: Brian in Fort Lauderdale, FL
“Marc is a very talented masseur. He knows how to apply the right pressure to heal pains from walking. At the same time the stretching part of the massage was very well done. Marc not only massages but advises on how to get the most from exercising as well.”

Sept. 07, 2015 By: D Douglas in Fort Lauderdale, FL
“Awesome massage therapist. Best I have ever had. Very attentive and listens to your feedback. Very strong and deep. Not many therapists can keep up the pressure like Marc. Also a very good soul. Trustworthy and cares about your overall experience. Marc is a total professional and very likable.”
 

Sept. 06, 2015 By: Miami Mike in Miami, FL
“Marc is a very skilled massage therapist that intuitively understood my injuries and worked to resolve the pain that is part was exacerbated by the tightness of my guarding ... he was very encouraging for me to push beyond the discomfort to achieve mobility and relief. He has an excellent understanding of the muscles and skeletal interface and understands how to work those interfaces to bring relief through increased mobility. He provides a serious therapeutic massage that targeted my specific mobility and pain needs. Totally professional yet compassionate and caring.”
 

July 27, 2015 By: Michael in Fort Lauderdale, FL
“The man is amazing. I have suffered from back pain for a long time. Every session with it seems to be improving. I no longer call him Marc I call him magic hands.”

July 23, 2015 By: Jeffrey Paul in Miami, FL
“I had the good fortune of finding Marc on the internet early this year. Since my first massage he has been very professional, on-time and brings all his own equipment. The reason I sought him was to do deep work and he has really re-structured my body through massage. He has opened my chest area and help me straighten my posture, reversing some problems that have been setting in for years. I am more connected to my body and its natural instinctual movement. Finally he is also a caring person and will adapt his massage to your particular state each time, not forcing you to stick to a pre-designed program. He was very effective on my frozen shoulder, completely healed now.”
 

Francisco A.
Melbourne, FL ***** 2/25/2017
Awesome deep tissue! Attentive to areas of concern, provides a thorough explanation of the muscle tension and was able to work all the muscles! Much better range of motion the day of my massage and today (the day after). Next visit to St. Petersburg I will be scheduling another massage! 


Joy A.
Saint Petersburg, FL ***** 2/6/2017
Marc listened carefully to how my back and shoulder had been damaged five years ago. We discussed the treatments I'd rec'd in the past, before he recommended his plan to address these two areas, starting with my shoulder to ease the pain. After ninety minutes of intense and sometimes true discomfort, due to the pressure he had to exert, to break up the atrophied muscle groups, my shoulder now has free range of motion. It was unbelievable how Mark reached into his vast knowledge of myofacial massage expertise and released the incredibly painfully sensitive areas of tight muscle fibers in my shoulder, from an old injury. Seemed like a miracle, that after five years, I can again use my right arm as it was designed. Looking forward to our next appointment, so he can work his almost magically healing touch to my back. Marc's manner was professional, respectful and friendly, with a super clean work area.  Definitely a go to guy ! 


Chuck W.
Seminole, FL ***** 12/14/2016
Marc has done so much for my body already that I don't know where to start. I was hurting almost every place the human body can hurt. Neck stiffness, shoulder pains, back pains, mostly lower back, buttocks and knees would almost have me in tears at times. Constant leg pain when walking. I would walk two or three minutes and felt like legs were going to collapse on me. First appointment Dec. 7 and I left there feeling great. Second appointment Dec. 14 and my third will be Dec. 21. Marc fully explains everything and makes sure you understand it before it does it. He will ask some questions BEFORE he works on you to learn about your medical history. He knows the body and knows how to get rid of a lot of pains the doctors always push off on arthritis. I've had these pains for years and all I ever heard was "arthritis". Well, they were way off. After my 1st treatment I felt like a new man. After my 2nd treatment it is even better. Marc is like a "Gentle Giant" when doing the massaging and muscle stretching. He knows just how far to go and tells you what to expect during and after the treatment. So glad I found him and he is close to home. Do yourself a favor soon. If you are hurting make that next appointment with Marc, you will be glad you did. We are never to old to take care of ourselves, I'm 74 and feeling younger every day. 


Jim W.
Saint Petersburg, FL ***** 12/3/2016
I had been looking for a great massage therapist for quite awhile. I am older and have health issues that require special attention and understanding. Marc tailored his massage to my needs. It was an excellent 90 minute massage with a lot of stretching. Marc's personality put me right at ease and his office has a great ambiance. As picky as I am....I have found the right place for me and will look no further. Call Marc for an appt....you will be glad you did. 


Jackie W.
FT Lauderdale, FL ***** 4/8/2016
Very clean and nice place. Went in for a 30 minutes session for my shoulders and came out totally relaxed. Will definitely come back. 


Captain S. 

Ft Lauderdale, FL ***** 3/7/2016 

MJ MASSAGE: NEWEST MASSAGE BUSINESS in Ft. Lauderdale & Cleanest too. Most Professional and Outstanding massage in Ft Lauderdale. Have gotten a 2 hour Massage this was the best Massage I have ever gotten in the Entire USA. This is a must for anyone needing great professional massage, top notch and classy for sure; with BEST Rates around. 


Blair B.
Atlanta, GA ***** 3/20/2016
I went to Marc while on vacation in Fort Lauderdale. As others have stated, this is the real deal.  I've had many massages over the years, many claiming to be deep tissue, but this was intense. And good. I highly recommend his service. 


Wanda l. 

New York, NY ***** 3/18/2016 

He was great. Very intense deep massage but worth it. Affordable and a nice guy. The place was very clean and he was very professional. Me and my two friends all went to him and all of us had a great experience. 


Nicole K.
Tamarac, FL ***** 2/8/2016
Not for the weak! Marc's work is rough but well worth it! Recently moving to Florida I've found most of the 'Deep Tissue' massages are I'll press a tad harder here and there. Marc is everything I have been looking for in a Deep Tissue massage. You'll feel it, and maybe curse a tad here and there but for those of you that NEED the kinks worked out versus a rub down give Marc a cal! 


Kelly L. 

Hollywood, FL ***** 1/15/2016
I would describe Marc's work as seek and destroy. It's not for everyone, but if you like serious, deep tissue massage, then make an appointment because he is worth every penny. This is not a joke. I find 9 in 10 therapists say they do deep tissue but throwing an elbow around aimlessly bruising my bones is amateur and what tends to happen. Marc knows the anatomy and is not afraid to work. Don't waste his time looking for relaxation massage, that’s not his thing. As far as the office goes...clean, no frills...parking is so so...there is a lot, but might fill up and you would have to find street parking. 


Melissa Knowles 

Marc is an incredibly talented and professional massage therapist. He is very passionate about his work and it's shown through the amazing treatments he provides. Marc asked me about problem areas but was also extremely knowledgeable in identifying and treating additional problem spots. I felt a big difference after my massage and got the results I needed. Marc is friendly, professional and talented. I'm looking forward to my next treatment with him 


Mark LaFontaine 

Marc is an AMAZING Masseuse. His techniques result in complete relaxation, muscle development and overall health wellness.

Stephen M.

Marc is an amazing massage therapist. He knows how to work the muscles to provide true relief and not just pleasure or comfort. If I didn't live half way around the world, he would definitely be my regular therapist.


Jonathan M 

Marc definitely knows what he is doing. He gave me the best massage I've had in a very long time


Paul A.

Marc is responsive to your needs and an excellent therapist. I am lucky to have met him.


Robert Q.

Marc is a good therapist and a real nice guy. If you like deep tissue work and stretching he's your go-to guy.


Brian J.

Marc  is very knowledgeable and strong. He stretches and massages you during a 90 minute session. Incredible experience. So glad I found him!


Larry B.

Stretched me in ways I didn't know possible and massage after was great. 

Very deep massage which is probably only for certain people. I have a lot of knots and this has helped immensely and is just what I was looking for.
 

He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I had two treatments and would have had more but I had to return to Canada. My knee has shown increased flexiblity and movement. I plan on visiting him again in the fall.

Great experience. Excellent therapist! Highly recommended. Will definitely return. 


Marc provided an excellent massage. He definitely lived up to all the positive reviews that I had read about him. I would highly recommend him for a deep tissue massage.

Amazing massage! Marc is very strong and works the knots out or have less pressure to relax. 


If you want a deep tissue massage, this is the place to go. 


Good really deep massage 

 

A little uncomfortable, but felt good afterwards. 


Amazing deep tissue massage! 


Wanted a deep tissue and that was what I got...Will go again when I get back to 


Amazing massage! Marc is very strong and works the knots out or have less pressure to relax. 


Marc was awesome. VERY! Deep massage!! If you like it hard defiantly the way to go! 


Marc was the best. Would definitely go back. I recommend this to everyone! 


He gave me the best/ deepest massage I ever had............. He was very thorough the whole full body massage.................. Highly to be recommended................
 

He was very polite, intelligent and very professional!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone and everyone I know. He is great at what he does and did a great job on my mom!!! Next time taking a group of friends to get a massage!!!

Excellent deep tissue massage along with stretching. Marc really is a trained professional and is excellent at his profession.

THE BEST deep tissue massage ever! I went in with lower back pain and stiff joints and now after a couple days, I have no more lower back pain and my range of motion is better than it's been in over a year.
 

Best massage I have had in years!!! 5 's!!! Marc is awesome! Professional, Educated and extremely Intuitive! I would highly recommend and I do believe I have finally found my new 

masseuse 👌 👍 😇 April 03, 2016 

Super great very professional and great skills. 


Awesome! Marc was very personable and respectable. He did a great job! I feel like a new person!

Marc does a great job of deep tissue massage. One of the best in South Florida. 


Truly a deep tissue massage....finally!! 


Excellent extremely deep tissue therapeutic massage. If you're looking to correct specific soft tissue injuries or dysfunctions Marc will definitely be able to help you. Before he begins he discusses your problems and the areas you on which you want him to focus. Although his work is very deep and intense he is cognizant of not exceeding your pain threshold. He truely cares about his clients and wants the best for them. 


Marc's massage was, to date, the most effective massage I have ever had. I have a lot of muscular issues (not as many as I did this morning!!) and Marc knew what to do for all of them. His deep tissue is serious and so is his effort to make you feel your best. This was my first massage with Marc and I, seriously, have not felt this good in over a year!!!! I hope to wake up to even more progress in the morning but I already give Marc 5 stars.........out of 5!!!

Excellent massage. You have to be able to tolerate the pressure, but the end result is outstanding!

Marc was super professional and gave me a great deep tissue massage! I highly recommend it! 

Highly recommend 

 

I have received deep tissue massages from a variety of practitioners over several decades. None have reached the level of depth that Marc has. Marc told me that the greatest reward from his work is the sense of satisfaction he receives from helping is clients. I have no reason to doubt him and truly recommend that you see him. 


WOW, Marc put me through it, I had not been stretching as much as I thought I had. He was able to accurately pin point the areas that needed 'real' work. He showed me ways to stretch the muscles. I came home afterwards, drank lots of water and took a bath in Epsom Salt, then took and anti-inflammatory. I feel really great today. Already booked my next visit. 


Marc is an excellent and experienced therapist who helped me prepare for extensive travel with a combination of therapeutic massage and fascial stretching. I highly recommend him!

Great deep tissue and stretching. 


AMAZING!!!